ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:
Matt McKinney
Matt@stvrainfc.com

Vice President:
Heather Pacaro
Heather@stvrainfc.com

Treasurer:
Dan Dibella
Dibella@stvrainfc.com

Secretary:

Member at Large:
Peter Schaub
Peter@stvrainfc.com

Member at Large:
Mary Kate Gaddis
mkate.gaddis@stvrainfc.com

Member at Large:
Chandler Lee
Chandler@stvrainfc.com

Member at Large:
Jodi Smith
Jodi@stvrainfc.com

OFFICE HOURS:

 795 South Sherman St
Longmont, CO 80501

 Monday:  CLOSED
 Tuesday:  10AM - 4PM
 Wednesday:  10AM - 4PM
 Thursday:  10AM - 4PM
 Friday:  10AM - 4PM
 Saturday:  BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
 Sunday:  CLOSED
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.